In Crowdd is Launching: The club for smart, aspiring professionals.

Welcome! If you're interested in joning an exclusive club, which will help you to become more visible, valuable and connected in cyber security then join me on March 8th 2017 at 9pm GMT, 4 pm EST and 1pm PST.
Sign up here

Your Host:

Jane Frankland

host